Yükleniyor...

Macun Mah. Abdülhalik Renda Cad. 258 Sokak No:17 Atisan / ANKARA
Oktay YÜKSEL
Oktay YÜKSEL
Satış Müdürü

Telefon : 0530 383 6166 Mail : oktay@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Yahya KÜTÜKÇÜ
Yahya KÜTÜKÇÜ
Müşteri Temsilcisi - ÇAYYOLU

Telefon : 0549 354 6004 Mail : yahya@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Salihan KARATAŞ
Salihan KARATAŞ
Müşteri Temsilcisi - MERKEZ

Telefon : 0549 354 6003 Mail : salihan@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Ferhat MURATOĞLU
Ferhat MURATOĞLU
Müşteri Temsilcisi - MERKEZ

Telefon : 0533 657 7443 Mail : ferhat@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Ebru KESKİN
Ebru KESKİN
Müşteri Temsilcisi - MERKEZ

Telefon : 0530 150 5517 Mail : ebru@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Ekrem ÖZTÜRK
Ekrem ÖZTÜRK
Müşteri Temsilcisi - MERKEZ

Telefon : 0530 063 8477 Mail : ekrem@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
İbrahim SÖYLEYİCİ
İbrahim SÖYLEYİCİ
Müşteri Temsilcisi - ÇAYYOLU

Telefon : 0312 238 2415 Mail : ibrahim@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Tarık ZORLU
Tarık ZORLU
Müşteri Temsilcisi - ÇAYYOLU

Telefon : 0532 224 3033 Mail : tarik@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Yeliz GAMEZ
Yeliz GAMEZ
Müşteri Temsilcisi - MERKEZ

Telefon : 0530 150 5517 Mail : yeliz@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Zeynep KILIÇ
Zeynep KILIÇ
Müşteri Temsilcisi - MERKEZ

Telefon : 0534 646 4741 Mail : zeynep@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay
Birol PALA
Birol PALA
Müşteri Temsilcisi - ÇAYYOLU

Telefon : 0312 238 2415 Mail : birol@basolyapi.com.tr

- Personel Detay